Book Holiday Lodge
Huge Savings on UK Holiday Parks
Feel Free To Call
0345 604 3894  - Call to Book Today

Loch Ness Highland Lodges

Lodge InfoFull DetailsCheck AvailabilityVisitor ReviewsDays OutDeals & Offers

Loch Ness Highland Lodges - Reviews

Sandra, Aberdeen
Date of stay: 26th July 2019
Never been to this area but was so easy to travel around with places to see. Great little places for meals which meant we only cooked once in the cabin.
The views were stunning and I really enjoyed evenings on the decking with a glass of wine.
Tracy, Livingston
Date of stay: 26th July 2019
Loved our view, as I said before its only the hot tub more view of the loch would be great.
David, Edinburgh
Date of stay: 8th July 2019
Perfect place to stay. Everything was clean and close to everything you need.
Emma, Gb
Date of stay: 1st July 2019
The lodge itself was extremely clean and well kept, provided with towels, washing up liquid, there is a few pots there to cook with. If you were to stay a week the size of the fridge and freezer would fit everything needed. Shower was a bit on the small side if you're washing your hair but managed it once I realised, there is no shower mat but not slippery at all. The hot tub seemed to be faulty on our first night but as we weren't using it that night there was no issues (called maintenance out and he was very helpful). The view from our lodge was breathtaking, uninterrupted views of Loch Ness.
Darren, Carluke
Date of stay: 1st July 2019
Relaxing and beautiful views
Matthew, Manchester
Date of stay: 28th June 2019
Will return
Kenneth, Gb
Date of stay: 24th June 2019
Had a great time weather could have been better but it is Scotland in june
Gavin, Gb
Date of stay: 21st June 2019
Would highly recommend this to everyone
Leeah, Edinburgh
Date of stay: 10th June 2019
The rude receptionist girl and the buzzing TV were the only things to let our trip down .

The trip overall was fantastic .
Hector, Tarporley
Date of stay: 10th June 2019
The lodge really was a static caravan, but there is nothing wrong with that. Besides, it was a really modern and spacious model, and it was all sparkling clean, including all kitchen appliances and utensils (usually this is an area where other parks struggle). The only things to criticise are that the double bed mattress was a bit tired, and that the hot tub was not on the main decking but on a lower level, so in order to get to it it was necessary to walk down the main deck onto the parking area. A bit inconvenient for quick access in and out of the tub when cold outside.
Karen, Manchester
Date of stay: 27th May 2019
Wonderful time, keep wishing we were back!
Julie, Fleetwood Lancs
Date of stay: 24th May 2019
I would recommend the lodges and surrounding area to anybody
Carol, Mauchline
Date of stay: 24th May 2019
Excellent cant wait to return
Olimpia, Broxburn
Date of stay: 24th May 2019
Loved our retreat to Highlands and this was the perfect place to relax and perfect base to plan day trips in the area. Not only we will happily come back, but will also recommend to family and friends so they can enjoy this place too.
Linda, North Yorkshire
Date of stay: 17th May 2019
very good will go again and have already recommended it to others
Tracey, Chelmsford
Date of stay: 17th May 2019
Had a marvellous time ! Weather was fantastic we were very lucky!
Ian, Sheffield
Date of stay: 17th May 2019
Absolutely wonderful
Philip, Friskney, Lincolnshire
Date of stay: 3rd May 2019
What a Beautiful site, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Bill And Lea, Doncaster
Date of stay: 3rd May 2019
Our cottage was the Retreat
Lukasz, Turriff
Date of stay: 3rd May 2019
Had a lovely time staying there
Hannah, Nuneaton
Date of stay: 26th April 2019
It was excellent just what we were looking for the kids loved it. I would recommend taking everything you may need but at fort Augustus there is a small shop and fort William has a shopping village with an Aldi and M&S. We took packed lunches everywhere we went we werent restricted on how long we could stay out. Overall it was a wonderful holiday.
Ap, Gb
Date of stay: 19th April 2019
Wi-Fi : we need to buy from external source but still doesnt work. Got a refund from them. Holiday park needs bit more activities inside it.

The play area needs to be fixed as its broken at few places ; some things are not fit to play
Helen, Linlithgow
Date of stay: 15th April 2019
Lovely Lodge. Clean and high standard. Would have loved a tv in master bedroom.
Rhona, Inverness
Date of stay: 15th April 2019
Amazing location , stunning view , cozy accommodation
Siobhan, Motherwell
Date of stay: 5th April 2019
Excellent accommodation in the perfect location. Views are out this world and cabins so clean with the friendliest staff
Lynn, Carluke
Date of stay: 1st April 2019
There were a couple of issues but they were sorted out by Andrea very quickly
Sally, Halstead
Date of stay: 25th March 2019
Beautiful location, would recommend
Cheryl, Warrington
Date of stay: 15th March 2019
Would recommend this as a place to stay, right on the shores of Loch Ness
Michael, Dorset
Date of stay: 4th March 2019
Would recommend this, stunning scenery, peace and quiet and so relaxing.
Lauren, London
Date of stay: 22nd February 2019
Cannot be faulted! Amazing place
Jeffrey, Gb
Date of stay: 18th February 2019
Absolutely amazing fantastic quite getaway
Allain, Cambridge
Date of stay: 2nd November 2018
Great would recommend to all.
Alex, Birmingham
Date of stay: 2nd November 2018
Perfect location. Lodges are nice if not a little tight on space. Facilities were sufficient.
Susan, Tredegar
Date of stay: 22nd October 2018
Had a wonderful time. Xx
Winnthaw, Bolton
Date of stay: 22nd October 2018
Try another time
Katrina, Glasgow
Date of stay: 19th October 2018
Very pleased with the cottage. Loved the big decking area. Was very clean with everything you need.
Dawn, Falkirk
Date of stay: 19th October 2018
We stayed here for 4 nights and had a lovely relaxing time taking in the most amazing scenery and chilling in the hot tub. The lodge itself is roomy, very clean and well equipped with towels, toilet roll, hand wash, washing up liquid and decent amount of cutlery and utensils. There is no WiFi signal however I believe you can purchase this although we didn't bother as we were happy to chill.
Samantha
Date of stay: 19th October 2018
Helpful and friendly staff. Accomodation of a high standard and clean and tidy throughout. Hot tub well maintained. The views are spectacular. Looking forward to go booking again very soon
Julie, Glasgow
Date of stay: 15th October 2018
Truly excellent
Rietje, Belgium
Date of stay: 12th October 2018
We will return to this place. The best parc I ever visit
Janice
Relaxing in the hot tub on the bank of Loch Ness under the sun or the stars was just what we needed
Alice
Really enjoyed our short break, would go back again.
Andrew
Great place, location and friendly staff... made for a great holiday.
Matthew
Booked 3 days, stayed 4 more days, what’s not to like nothing, beautiful going back no doubt, clean cabins, home from, home, hot tub, views stunning, if your thinking about going just do it.
Gaynor
Fantastic holiday home in a great location with lots for the kids to do and plenty of home comforts. Highly recommend, would love to go back.
Gillian
Beautiful location. Nice comfortable and warm accommodation. Front line overlooking the Loch. Would happily recommend. Prob best for adults and older children. I would definitely return.
Stuart
Park had all we expected and was a great quiet break away.
Sarah
Fantastic, lovely place would highly recommend.
Richard
Beautiful setting stunning peaceful and relaxing
Chris
AMAZING lodge! Amazing views! Location is out the way of everything.... its a long way to the shops but thats part the charm of a retreat like this! Lodge is pure luxary and very well equiped! Staff aleo very helpful and respectful. deffo be back
Steven
Absolutely superb break if you want to chill out relax and switch off this is the place for you excellent lodge superb hot tub right next to Loch Ness.
Ann
A lovely lodge situated in a beautiful location.so relaxing.
Alison
This is by far the best lodge I have stayed in. Perfect location, just amazing.
John
Had a cracking time there and caught some brilliant weather! Very picturesque place. The staff were very helpful too and went out there way to help. Cabin was very clean and homely too will definatly return.
Leave a Review
Been to a holiday park in West Sussex? Please leave a review and share your holiday experiences.
Name
Month of stay
Year of stay
Review